CTE Staff Directory

   

Director
Sharon Wendt
Phone: (608) 267-9251
Email: sharon.wendt@dpi.wi.gov

Operations Office Program Associate
Christine Smith
Phone: (608) 267-0360
Email: christine.smith@dpi.wi.gov

Assistant Director
Sara Baird

Phone: (608) 266-9609
Email: sara.baird@dpi.wi.gov

 
Alternative Education
Beth Lewis, Consultant
Phone: (608) 267-1062
Email: beth.lewis@dpi.wi.gov
 
Judy Stowell, Office Operations Associate
Phone: (608) 267-9245
Email: judith.stowell@dpi.wi.gov
Agriculture & Natural Resources/Wisconsin FFA

Jeff Hicken, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 267-9255
Email: jeffrey.hicken@dpi.wi.gov
 

Christina Hinkley, Office Operations Associate
Phone: (608) 266-7262
Email: christina.hinkley@dpi.wi.gov
 

Business and Information Technology/Wisconsin FBLA
Dave Thomas, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 266-2348
Email: david.thomas@dpi.wi.gov

 

Maria Ingraham, Office Operations Associate
Phone: (608) 267-9259
Email: maria.ingraham@dpi.wi.gov
 

Carl Perkins
Roselynn Bittorf, Grant Specialist
Phone: (608) 266-3922
roselynn.bittorf@dpi.wi.gov

 
Denise Byrd, Office Operations Associate
Phone: (608) 267-2274
Email: denise.byrd@dpi.wi.gov
Family and Consumer Education/Wisconsin FCCLA
Diane Ryberg, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 267-9088
Email: diane.ryberg@dpi.wi.gov

 
Erik Sitts, Office Operations Associate
Phone: (608) 267-2280
Email: erik.sitts@dpi.wi.gov
GED/HSED
Beth Lewis, Consultant
Phone: (608) 267-1062
Email: beth.lewis@dpi.wi.gov

 
Judy Stowell, Office Operations Associate
Phone: (608) 267-9245
Email: judith.stowell@dpi.wi.gov
Health Science/Wisconsin HOSA
Janice Atkinson, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 266-2347
Email: janice.atkinson@dpi.wi.gov

 
Erik Sitts, Office Operations Associate
Phone: (608) 267-2280
Email: erik.sitts@dpi.wi.gov
Marketing Education/Wisconsin DECA
Tim Fandek, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 267-9253
Email: timothy.fandek@dpi.wi.gov

 

Maria Ingraham, Office Operations Associate
Phone: (608) 267-9259
Email: maria.ingraham@dpi.wi.gov

Technology and Engineering/Wisconsin SkillsUSA
Brent Kindred, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 266-2683
Email: brent.kindred@dpi.wi.gov

 
Christina Hinkley, Office Operations Associate
Phone: (608) 266-7262
Email: christina.hinkley@dpi.wi.gov
CTEERS
Don Vedder, Management Information Specialist
Phone: (608) 267-2279
Email: don.vedder@dpi.wi.gov

 
 
Career Clusters, Wisconsin Skill Standards and Workbased Learning
Robin Kroyer-Kubicek, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 266-2022
Email: robin.kroyer-kubicek@dpi.wi.gov

 
Denise Byrd, Office Operations Associate
Phone: (608) 267-2274
Email: denise.byrd@dpi.wi.gov
Dual Enrollment/Youth Options
Kevin Miller, Consultant
Phone: (608) 267-3161
Email: kevin.miller@dpi.wi.gov

 
Judy Stowell, Office Operations Associate
Phone: (608) 267-9245
Email: judith.stowell@dpi.wi.gov

 

 

Print Version of the CTE Staff Directory

For questions about this information, contact Christine Smith (608) 267-0360